11/20/2017
5

Clearly explained the problem to me and made the repair in a short amount of time. Even took me to a coffee shop while I waited!

11/12/2017
5

I always receive excellent service at Vanguard. I know I can trust their advice and I know they are honest about the work that needs to be done. Happy to support this local business.

Michelle we love taking care of your Tiguan! Thank you for your review.Vanguard Automotive Repair
10/26/2017
5

Great service. :)

Great Customer! Thanks Vinnie.Vanguard Automotive Repair
10/16/2017
5

Very professional and I highly recommend.

Thank you very much Tony!Vanguard Automotive Repair
10/16/2017
5

Very personable and trustworthy. I had a ball joint on my truck fail, the wheel literally fell of the car! They had me back up and running same day and that was while they were slammed with business. Great experience.

Tyler, what a scary experience! Was very happy to correct the issue. Thank you for the great review.Vanguard Automotive Repair
10/11/2017
5

In and out without an appointment, and the price was right!

Hil, Thank you for the continued business. You are definitely family at Vanguard.Vanguard Automotive Repair
10/9/2017
5

We are SUPER fans of Vanguard. Best place to have your car serviced in Marin Co.

Liz, thank you for this great review.Vanguard Automotive Repair
10/2/2017
5

I would highly recommend them. The service was friendly and quick.

Joyce, it is always a pleasure meeting great new customers like you! Thank you for your very nice review.Vanguard Automotive Repair
9/30/2017
5

Fantastic

Thank you Rick!Vanguard Automotive Repair
9/23/2017
5

Excellent, timely service. Always friendly