7/27/2017
5

Bonnie and her team are the best - always professional and friendly. I have taken my cars to them for 10 years and always gotten great, affordable service.

7/27/2017
5

Thanks for helping me out on such short notice and doing such a great job. We really appreciate all of you at Vanguard!!

Thank you for such a great review Libby. We love helping our customers in time crunches. Vanguard Automotive Repair
7/19/2017
5

Professional, quick and courteous. I love my oil changes at Vanguard!

Thank you Lisa for coming all the way from LA for your oil change with us! Vanguard Automotive Repair
7/13/2017
5

Excellent turn around time. Thank you.

Thank you Martha, we understand the importance of getting you back in your vehicle.Vanguard Automotive Repair
7/13/2017
5

Always on top of response ... service ... and, quality of repair. Thank YOU!

Saving damsel's in distress one at a time! Thank you for the review.Vanguard Automotive Repair
7/8/2017
5

Fast, professional and honest

Kay, it was a pleasure meeting you and your daughter. Thank you for this nice review.Vanguard Automotive Repair
6/24/2017
5

Great people, excellent service, highly professional!

Thank you Leon.Vanguard Automotive Repair
6/22/2017
5

Great service. Thanks for explaining everything to me multiple times so I could understand my car's problems!

Thanks Lorelei, Love educating my customers.Vanguard Automotive Repair
6/22/2017
5

Professional, responsive and timely communications.

Rich, It was a pleasure meeting you and prioritizing your repairs. Thank you for your business.Vanguard Automotive Repair
6/19/2017
5

I brought my 2009 E350 MBZ in for transmission service. As usual, Vanguard did a great job. Never a question as to whether the work will be done on time and within the price quoted. Thanks, Bonnie!