9/14/2017
5

Great service and attention to details

Thank you Raffi!Vanguard Automotive Repair
9/12/2017
5

This was my first visit to Vanguard Automotive Repair. I needed my oil changed, and analysis done on warning lights that came on occasionally. The oil change was quick and efficient. And, Bonnie explained what was happening with the lights and the necessary next steps. I will be back!

Carolyn we are so happy to add you to the Vanguard Family! Education is the key. Thank you for the great review.Vanguard Automotive Repair
9/6/2017
5

Vanguard has embraced technology to take their excellent service to another level. I was able to go on line on a Saturday to schedule an emergency repair appointment for the morning of the next business day. Needless to say, the customer service we received when we brought our car to the shop was second to nome. Thanks again Bonnie and Pierre!

Thank you Mike! I have an amazing team at Vanguard which I am truly grateful for!Vanguard Automotive Repair
9/6/2017
5

Bonnie was extremely professional when fixing my car. She made me feel that my car service was her top priority. She answered all my questions and was informative. I will be referring all my friends and family to Vanguard. Thank you Vanguard Automotive I wish I came years ago, but happy to say I will be coming back!

Lauren, Thank You for such a great review. It was so great meeting you and listening to your concerns. Welcome to the family!Vanguard Automotive Repair
9/2/2017
5

I highly recommend them for your car services! It was the best customer service I've ever experienced and after one visit they have my full loyalty for all future car repairs!

Taffy, it was great meeting you and taking care of your Dodge! Thank you for you review!Vanguard Automotive Repair
9/2/2017
5

Nobody likes having car trouble, but these folks made my visit as pleasant as possible given the circumstances. Speedy, honest service and very fair prices. I will absolutely be returning next time my car is on the blink.

9/2/2017
5

I was out of there faster than two shakes of a lambs tail!

Thank you Larry!Vanguard Automotive Repair
9/1/2017
5

I have never been so taken aback by the support and generosity of Vanguard. They inspected my car for free in order to help me get my car fixed by the dealership. They expected nothing in return. True character and honesty are all I need to know that if I ever have an issue with my car I would go to Vanguard.

Thank you Mina. So glad we could give you a second opinion! You take such great are of your Audi, I am glad to hear that the Audi is going to take care of their error and that you have no out of pocket expense. We are here for you Mina.Vanguard Automotive Repair
8/12/2017
5

Bonnie and her team did a great oil change but also caught a nail in my tire and referred me to a great tire dealer to fix it. I'll be back!

Thank you Sally, it was great taking care of your Ford for the 1st time. Welcome!Vanguard Automotive Repair
8/9/2017
5

They worked on my car quickly and kept me up to date on how it was progressing. I was very happy with the work.

We love your anonymous review. Thank you!Vanguard Automotive Repair